Profile

 
In 1820, a manufacturing facility was initially built in Libavske Udoli, and a time of miscellaneous expansion stages and textile activities followed. In 1995, the company Alligard was founded as joint venture; ever since, it works under German management with sophisticated machinery and motivated employees in the sector of textile manufacturing for various purchasers.

Starting mainly as home fabric production, there had been investments in technical textiles progressively. Today, the manufacturing and processing of technical textiles take up more and more room, and highly diverse technologies can be employed.

Miscellaneous finishing-, coating-, and cutting processes are, along with sewing and airbrush, the basis for a broad range of production facilities at the highest technological stage on behalf of external partners in the textile industry.

A professional stock- and logistics system complete the supply range.

Our highly qualified professionals are able to communicate in Czech, German, and English, and to offer solutions.

The company is certified by DIN ISO 9001 : 2008, and is capable of attending to our customers’ wishes on short notice thanks to flexibility, creativity, as well as due to an efficient organisation..

Profil

 

In Libavske Udoli wurde erstmals im Jahre 1820 eine Produktionsstätte errichtet und eine Zeit diverser Ausbaustufen und textilen Tätigkeiten folgte. Im Jahre 1995 wurde das Unternehmen Alligard  als Joint Venture gegründet und arbeitet seither unter deutscher Leitung mit einem umfangreichen Maschinenpark und motivierten Mitarbeitern im Bereich der textilen Produktion für verschiedene Auftraggeber.

Anfangs mit dem Schwerpunkt im Bereich der Heimtextilien wurde zunehmend auch in den Bereich der technische Textilien investiert. Heute nimmt die Produktion und Bearbeitung technischer Textilien immer mehr Raum ein und es können unterschiedlichste Technologien bedient werden.

Diverse Ausrüstungs-, Beschichtungs- und Schneidverfahren sind neben der Aufmachung, der Näherei und der Aerographie (Airbrush) die Grundlage für ein breites Angebot an Produktionsmöglichkeiten auf höchstem Technologieniveau für externe Partner im textilen Bereich.

Ein professionelles Lager- und Logistiksystem rundet die Angebotspalette ab.

Unser hochqualifiziertes Fachpersonal ist in der Lage, in den Sprachen tschechisch, deutsch und englisch zu kommunizieren und Lösungen anzubieten.

Das Unternehmen ist nach ISO 9001 : 2008 zertifiziert und ist durch Flexibilität und Kreativität, sowie durch gute Organisation in der Lage, kurzfristig auf Kundenwünsche einzugehen.