Performances

 

Structure:

The equipment is nearly complete made for a width of 3 metres and is usable very flexibly. Rolling, monitoring, winding, doubling, splitting, burning out, etc. are common techniques, which are offered in due consideration of quality - and performance requirements. By means of 3 premium lasers for cutting edges we are able to handle an enormous quantity rapidly.


Airbrush:

On 18 tables with a length of 12 metres each and an unit of 3 stages to process material of 3 metres breadth, our long-time trained employees are able to spray any requested kind of graphics by perfect handicraft. The colour blend is implemented with particular colours on the premises.


Finishing:

2 finishing frames (Stentex and Brückner) with more than 3 metres work space, Malo adjusting devices, Foulard’s pre-dryer and an integrated washing machine (Küsters) enable us to handle large capacities in a three-shift operation. Light coatings and colourings are also possible.


Special realms:

Cutting:

Having 2 cutting machines (Calmard), we have the ability to cut with both ultrasound and glow wire.

Thermo-kalander:

We have a 1.5 metres broad thermo-kalander available, which is to print on textiles and printing paper; it is on hand for coatings of all kinds.

Motif print:

Apart from hand presses for simple uses, there is also a Kontinue-Aggregat with a breadth of 3 metres for intensive uses.


Sewing/coupon:

It is the sophisticated equipment, even for very specific uses, as well as an experienced team of highly specialised sewers that facilitate the processing from almost all textiles to heavy materials like leather.
A highly efficient coupon unwinding ascertains the delivery of large quantities of coupons within 24 hours.


Stock:

We are capable of delivering almost all quantities on time due to a highly efficient logistics, an advanced packaging department, and an DPD linking to our customers.

Leistungen

 

Aufmachung:

Der Maschinenpark ist generell auf 3 Meter Breite ausgelegt und sehr flexibel einsetzbar. Rollen, schauen, wickeln, doublieren, teilen, ausbrennen, etc. sind gängige Verfahren, die unter Qualitäts- und Leistungsgesichtspunkten angeboten werden. Mit drei hochwertigen Lasern zum Kantenschnitt können wir insbesondere große Mengen schnell bearbeiten.


Aerographie (Airbrush):

An 18 Tischen mit je 12 Meter Länge und einem Aggregat mit 3 Stationen zur Bearbeitung von 3 Meter breiter Ware sind unsere langjährig geschulten Mitarbeiter in der Lage in perfekter Handarbeit jede gewünschte Art von Graphiken zu sprühen. Die Farbmischung wird mit speziellen Farben im Hause durchgeführt.


Ausrüstung:

2 Spannrahmen (Stentex und Brückner) mit über 3 Meter Arbeitsbreite, Malo-Richtgeräte, Foulard’s, Vortrockner und eine integrierte Waschmaschine (Stentex) ermöglichen uns im 3-Schichtbetrieb große Volumen zu bearbeiten. Leichte Beschichtungen und Färbungen sind ebenfalls möglich.


Sonderbereiche:

Schneiden:

Mit 2 Schneidmaschinen (Calmard) sind wir in der Lage sowohl mit Ultraschall als mit Glühdraht zu schneiden.

Thermokalander:

Ein 1,50 Meter breiter Thermokalander steht zum bedrucken von Textilien mit Druckpapier und für Beschichtungen aller Art zur Verfügung.

Motivdruck:

Neben Handpressen für einfache Anwendungen wird ein Kontinue-Aggregat mit 3 Meter Breite für intensive Anwendung eingesetzt.


Näherei/Coupon:

Ein umfangreicher Maschinenpark, auch für sehr spezielle Anwendungen und eine erfahrene Mannschaft an hochspezialisierten Näherinnen ermöglichen die Bearbeitung von nahezu allen Textilien bis zu schweren Materialien wie Leder.

Eine hocheffiziente Coupon-Abwicklung stellt die Auslieferung großer Mengen von Coupons innerhalb von 24 Stunden sicher.


Lager:

Wir sind in der Lage mit einer hocheffizienten Logistik über eine modere Packstraße und EDV-Anbindung an unsere Kunden nahezu alle Volumen im Plan auszuliefern.